Contact Us

If you have any questions for us, please email the following:

2021 NOFA Executive Board Members

Chairman Harold Suhr
1st Vice-Chairman Terry Gill
2nd Vice-Chairman John Riegle
Secretary Becky Bradt
Treasurer Joe Bradt
Statistician Robin Silvis
Coordinator of Coaches Geno Allport
Cheer Coordinator
Coordinator of Events Lisa Christiaansen