Contact Us

If you have any questions for us, please email the following:

2018 NOFA Executive Board Members

Title Name E-mail Address
Chairman Harold Suhr chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
1st Vice-Chairman Joe Bradt vice-chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
2nd Vice-Chairman Robin Silvis 2ndvice-chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
Secretary Becky Bradt secretary@nofayouthfootball.com
Treasurer Tracie Gadd treasurer@nofayouthfootball.com
Statistician Robin Silvis statistician@nofayouthfootball.com
Coordinator of Coaches Geno Allport coaches-coordinator@nofayouthfootball.com
Coordinator of Cheerleading Lorri Warwick cheer-coordinator@nofayouthfootball.com