Contact Us

If you have any questions for us, please email the following:

2021 NOFA Executive Board Members

Chairman Harold Suhr chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
1st Vice-Chairman Terry Gill vice-chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
2nd Vice-Chairman John Riegle 2ndvice-chairman@nofayouthfootball.com
Secretary Becky Bradt secretary@nofayouthfootball.com
Treasurer Joe Bradt treasurer@nofayouthfootball.com
Statistician Robin Silvis statistician@nofayouthfootball.com
Coordinator of Coaches Geno Allport coaches-coordinator@nofayouthfootball.com
Coordinator of Cheerleading Heather Adamczak cheer-coordinator@nofayouthfootball.com
Coordinator of Events Lisa Christiaansen secretary@nofayouthfootball.com